AQUILANI ITALIAN BAKERY

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 231 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Aquilani Italian Bakery. Want to know more? Find out more.

22 Feb 2024 at 21:21 Delicious, authentic Italian pizza, unlike some other delivery places. Food can be a little burnt at times, and delivery is somewhat unpredictable.
21 Feb 2024 at 21:39 The pinzas didn't taste good
19 Feb 2024 at 10:59 The pinsas were very chewy, the delivery time was insane. I've tried calling many times (both the phone listed in the app and the one in Google) and no one picked up.
18 Feb 2024 at 22:04 The best in Enschede
16 Feb 2024 at 13:49 Wauw wat heb ik genoten van de pinsa romana. Stukje Italië in hartje Enschede, echt een aanrader!
15 Feb 2024 at 13:44 Best Italian food in Enschede!
14 Feb 2024 at 16:05 Delicious food as always!
13 Feb 2024 at 21:59 The pinsa’s I ordered were delicious, especially the romana contadina!! Would recommend. Just removed 1 star for delivery because they were 10 min late.
12 Feb 2024 at 21:32 Real delicious italian food
12 Feb 2024 at 19:19 Remarkable pizza with good ingredients!
11 Feb 2024 at 20:22 I have been searching for a good pizza for a long time in Enschede. I am glad I finally found one.
11 Feb 2024 at 18:41 For the rating, the food quality was very poor. I was expecting it to be much better.