AQUILANI ITALIAN BAKERY

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 197 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Aquilani Italian Bakery. Want to know more? Find out more.

26 Nov 2023 at 21:49 Was vroeger altijd erg goed maar de laatste tijd is de kwaliteit echt minder geworden.
26 Nov 2023 at 18:04 When the food gets cold (which is fast because its smaller than a pizza) the Dough gets unedible. Unfortunately i only had 5 minutes to eat my food before it gets so Hard, that it cutted my toothgum. Bette go for normal pizza.
25 Nov 2023 at 0:23 It was tasty. Took about 50 minutes.
22 Nov 2023 at 14:36 Sometimes the delivery is longer than expected but it is really worth it. Good, quality things take time. You will not regret it!
21 Nov 2023 at 20:49 No doubts, the best Italian delivery food in Enschede
18 Nov 2023 at 21:09 Seriously the best pizza in town
13 Nov 2023 at 6:27 I used to love their pizza, but lately, the quality and the flavor have been decreasing; in the last order, the pizza had two different types of dough in it.
12 Nov 2023 at 22:51 The best pizza I had in the Netherlands. Perhaps in my life. Staff is super friendly. The food is amazing. Premium ingredients prepared with love and attention. Highly recommended.
11 Nov 2023 at 9:31 Zoals altijd helemaal top. Wel wat langere bezorgtijd, maar dat heb ik er zeker voor over. Nu eens de lasagne rag├╣ genomen, en wauw, zo lekker! Deze was echt perfect, zou zeggen restaurant waardig! Je proeft echt authentiek Italiaans
11 Nov 2023 at 7:11 Het eten was verrukkelijk, zoals Italiaans eten moet zijn
10 Nov 2023 at 23:58 The best i had so far!
9 Nov 2023 at 23:04 Real Italian pizza finally. Will definitely try them again. Delicious!